eXplosion


75 minutes that will leave the audience with only one wish… MORE!!!

The art of comedy-percussion. From beginning to end, eXplosion electrifies the crowd with its powerful rhythms and its deliriously funny sketches. The pulsating energy of BAM is contagious: through drumbeats and laughs, it overwhelms the audience.

What is BAM’s formula? Side-splitting comedy and savage drumming virtuosity! The BAM characters, who look like they walked straight out of a mad cartoon, speak a unique language: BAM speach, spoken only by them, but understood by everyone from 3 to 83 years old. Add to this a transcultural humor and a lot of rhythm and you get a truly universal event.

BAM has performed in concert halls, theaters, festivals, schools and outdoor stages before crowds of 5000 and more. With eXplosion, BAM has toured Canada, the United States, South America, Africa, the Middle East, Asia, New Zealand and no less than eleven European countries, making everybody laugh in their own language!

eXplosion


75 minutes de performance qui laisse le public avec une seule pensée… ENCORE !!!

L’art de la comédie-percussion. Du début à la fin, le spectacle eXplosion électrise la foule avec des rythmes contagieux et des scénarios comiques délirants. L’énergie de BAM se dégage et se propage à coups de tambours à travers tout l’auditoire.

Quelle est la formule de BAM? Des scénarios tordants, entrecoupés de rythmes endiablés d’une virtuosité sauvage! Les personnages, qu’on croirait tout droit sortis d’une bande dessinée, parlent un langage qui leur est propre : il n’est parlé que par BAM, mais compris par tous, de 3 à 83 ans. Ajoutez à ceci un humour transculturel, du rythme, et vous avez un spectacle véritablement universel.

BAM s’est produit dans des salles de spectacles, festivals et scènes extérieures pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5000 personnes. Le spectacle eXplosion a effectué des tournées au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Amérique du Sud, au Moyen-Orient, en Afrique, en Asie, en Nouvelle-Zélande et dans plus de 11 pays européens, déclenchant partout les rires de tous dans la langue de chacun.